KELLER Poligrafia dla przemysłu sp. z o.o. sp. k.

Office:

Polna Street 9

62-070 Dąbrówka near Poznań

What can we do for you?

Contact us in case of any questions or doubts. We want the service we provide to be of the highest quality, so everyone below will be happy to devote their time to you. We focus on professionalism and cooperation.

The KELLER team

Trade department

Sales department

E-mail:

sales@e-keller.pl

Robert Kur

Sales engineer

E-mail:

r.kur@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 692 259 833

Krzysztof Porada

Sales engineer

E-mail:

k.porada@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 882 817 834

Marcin Koligat

Sales manager

E-mail:

m.koligat@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 784 658 841

R&D department

Jakub Witczak

R&D manager

E-mail:

j.witczak@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 882 769 306

Karol Rypiński

R&D spacialist

E-mail:

k.rypinski@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 660 146 365

Kamil Nierychlewski

R&D specialist

E-mail:

k.nierychlewski@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 602 686 288

Marketing department

Joanna Fadrowska

Marketing manager

E-mail:

j.fadrowska@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 662 309 003

Karolina Mańczak

Marketing specialist

E-mail:

k.manczak@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 787 060 982

Malwina Cieślik

Receptionist / Marketing coworker

E-mail:

m.cieslik@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 662 801 818

Preproduction department / Customer service

Tomasz Kwiecień

Preproduction manager

E-mail:

naswietlarnia@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 734 438 785

Robert Grynia

Logistic and inks specialist

E-mail:

farby@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 882 496 104

Agnieszka Walkowiak

Pads specialist

E-mail:

tampony@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 883 333 447

Wojciech Woźnica

Prepress specialist

E-mail:

hotstamping@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 539 950 562

Technical department

Michał Kupka

Construction department manager

E-mail:

m.kupka@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 606 641 620

Tomasz Andrzejewski

Automation department manager

E-mail:

t.andrzejewski@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 604 505 623

Alicja Studzińska

Production and quality area manager

E-mail:

a.studzinska@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 600 298 841

Łukasz Chmielewski

Assembly department manager

E-mail:

l.chmielewski@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 502 517 042

Accounting

Service

Warehouse

Jagoda Olesińska

Accounts manager

E-mail:

j.olesinska@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 532 368 015

Iga Ziółkiewicz

Junior accountant

E-mail:

i.ziolkiewicz@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 696 886 356

Dawid Misiak

Serviceman

E-mail:

serwis@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 787 053 743

Tomasz Kosmowski

Logistic specialist

E-mail:

magazyn@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 608 090 409

Managers

Radosław Żmijewski

Commercial director

E-mail:

r.zmijewski@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 784 043 062

Damian Bujanowski

Technical director

E-mail:

d.bujanowski@e-keller.pl

Phone:

+48 539 934 027

Management

Piotr Rogacki

E-mail:

p.rogacki@e-keller.pl

Piotr Uranowski

E-mail:

p.uranowski@e-keller.pl

Registration data

KELLER Poligrafia dla przemysłu sp. z o.o. sp. k.

Postal address:

Polna Street 9,
62-070 Dąbrówka

TAX NO.

781 189 32 54

REGON:

302655865

KRS:

0000497690