KELLER Poligrafia dla Przemysłu sp. z o.o. sp.k.

ul. Przylesie 1
60-185 Skórzewo k/Poznania
mail: office@e-keller.pl

DANE DO FAKTUR

ul. Brzoskwiniowa 19
62-081 Przeźmierowo

NIP: 781 189 32 54
REGON: 302643247
KRS: 0000495902

SPRZEDAŻ

Radosław Żmijewski
mail: r.zmijewski@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 784 043 062

 

Paweł Janicki
mail: p.janicki@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 662 801 818

mail: sales@e-keller.pl

Marcin Koligat
mail: m.koligat@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 784 658 841

TAMPONY SILIKONOWE

Iga Ziółkiewicz
mail: tampony@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 883 333 447

FARBY GRAFICZNE

Robert Grynia
mail: farby@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 882 496 104

MATERIAŁY TAMPO/SITO

Tomasz Kwiecień
mail: naswietlarnia@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 734 438 785

MATERIAŁY HOT STAMPING
Olga Kaczmarek
mail: o.kaczmarek@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 696 886 356

NOWE PROJEKTY

Piotr Uranowski
mail: p.uranowski@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 602 719 216

DZIAŁ KONSTRUKCJI

Piotr Rogacki
mail: p.rogacki@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 602 439 412

DZIAŁ AUTOMATYKI

Damian Bujanowski
mail: d.bujanowski@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 539 934 027

SERWIS MASZYN

Błażej Woźniak
mail: b.wozniak@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 728 945 136

MARKETING

Jakub Witczak
mail: j.witczak@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 882 769 306

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

Jagoda Olesińska
mail: j.olesinska@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 532 368 015