KELLER Poligrafia dla Przemysłu sp. z o.o. sp.k.

ul. Przylesie 1
60-185 Skórzewo k/Poznania
e-mail: office@e-keller.pl

INVOICING

ul. Brzoskwiniowa 19
62-081 Przeźmierowo

NIP (VAT identification number): 781 189 32 54
REGON (Taxpayer Identification Number): 302643247
KRS (National Court Register): 0000495902

SALES

Radosław Żmijewski
e-mail: r.zmijewski@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 784 043 062

 

Paweł Janicki
e-mail: p.janicki@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 662 801 818

e-mail: sales@e-keller.pl

Marcin Koligat
mail: m.koligat@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 784 658 841

SILICONE TRANSFER PADS

Iga Ziółkiewicz
e-mail: tampony@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 883 333 447

PRINTING INKS

Robert Grynia
e-mail: farby@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 882 496 104

PAD & SCREEN PRINTING CONSUMABLES

Tomasz Kwiecień
e-mail: naswietlarnia@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 734 438 785

HOT STAMPING CONSUMABLES
Olga Kaczmarek
e-mail: o.kaczmarek@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 696 886 356

NOVEL DESIGN PROJECTS

Piotr Uranowski
e-mail: p.uranowski@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 602 719 216

DESIGN ENGINEERING

Piotr Rogacki
e-mail: p.rogacki@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 602 439 412

AUTOMATION ENGINEERING

Damian Bujanowski
e-mail: d.bujanowski@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 539 934 027

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

Błażej Woźniak
e-mail: b.wozniak@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 728 945 136

MARKETING

Jakub Witczak
e-mail: j.witczak@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 882 769 306

ACCOUNTING

Jagoda Olesińska
e-mail: j.olesinska@e-keller.pl
tel.: +48 532 368 015